Program for the Inauguration of Rodrigo Duterte

Tags: ,

Program flow for the Inaugural of Rodrigo Roa Duterte as President of the Philippines, June 30, 2016:


Philippine National Anthem

Ecumenical Prayer

Musical Number

Reading of the Resolution of Both Houses No.1 by Senate President Franklin M. Drilon

Administration of the Oath of Office to the President-elect Rodrigo Roa Duterte by Supreme Court Associate Justice Bienvenido L. Reyes

Signing of the Oath of Office

Inaugural Address by President Rodrigo Roa Duterte

Oath-taking of the Incoming Cabinet Officials

Full Military Honors for President Rodrigo Roa Duterte at the Malacañan Palace Grounds


Related resources:

The presidential transition – history and tradition

Quick facts about the presidential transition

The inaugural addresses of the Presidents of the Philippines