[READ: Spanish recipients of Filipino Decorations]

The following are Filipinos conferred with Spanish decorations from 1940 to the present. The list includes six Presidents of the Republic of the Philippines: Jose P. Laurel, Elpidio Quirino, Carlos P. Garcia, Diosdado Macapagal, Ferdinand Marcos, and Fidel V. Ramos. The list is courtesy of The Embassy of Spain in the Philippines.