Nationwide Holidays

A. Regular Holidays

Event Date
New Year's Day
January 1 (Sun)
Araw ng Kagitingan
April 10 (Mon)
Maundy Thursday
April 6
Good Friday
April 7
Eid'l Fitr
April 21 (Fri)
Labor Day
May 1 (Mon)
Independence Day
June 12 (Mon)
Eid'l Adha
June 28 (Wed)
National Heroes Day
August 28 (Mon)
Bonifacio Day
November 27 (Mon)
Christmas Day
December 25 (Mon)
Rizal Day
December 30 (Sat)

B. Special (Non-Working) Holidays

Event Date
Ninoy Aquino Day
August 21 (Mon)
EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
February 24 (Fri)
Black Saturday
April 8
All Saints' Day
November 1 (Wed)
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
December 8 (Fri)
Last Day of the Year
December 31 (Sun)
Additional Special (Non-Working) Day
January 2 (Mon)
Additional Special (Non-Working) Day
November 2 (Thu)

C. Special (Working) Holidays