NATIONWIDE HOLIDAYS

A. Regular Holidays

Event Date
New Year's Day
January 1 (Mon)
Maundy Thursday
March 29
Good Friday
March 30
Araw ng Kagitingan
April 9 (Mon)
Labor Day
May 1 (Tue)
Independence Day
June 12 (Tue)
Eid'l Fitr (Feast of Ramadhan)
June 15 (Fri)
Eid'l Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
August 21 (Tue)
National Heroes Day
August 27 (Mon)
Bonifacio Day
November 30 (Fri)
Christmas Day
December 25 (Tue)
Rizal Day
December 30 (Sun)

B. Special (Non-Working) Holidays

Event Date
Chinese New Year
February 16 (Fri)
EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
February 25 (Sun)
Black Saturday
March 31
Barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan elections
May 14 (Mon)
Ninoy Aquino Day
August 21 (Tue)
All Saints' Day
November 1 (Thu)
Additional special (non-working) day
November 2 (Fri)
Additional special (non-working) day
December 24 (Mon)
Last Day of the Year
December 31 (Mon)