NATIONWIDE HOLIDAYS

A. Regular Holidays

Event Date
New Year's Day
January 1 (Tue)
Araw ng Kagitingan
April 9 (Tue)
Maundy Thursday
April 18
Good Friday
April 19
Labor Day
May 1 (Wed)
Independence Day
June 12 (Wed)
National Heroes Day
August 26 (Mon)
Bonifacio Day
November 30 (Sat)
Christmas Day
December 25 (Wed)
Rizal Day
December 30 (Mon)

B. Special (Non-Working) Holidays

Event Date
Chinese New Year
February 5 (Tue)
EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
February 25 (Mon)
Black Saturday
April 20
Ninoy Aquino Day
August 21 (Wed)
All Saints' Day
November 1 (Fri)
Additional special (non-working) day
November 2 (Sat)
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
December 8 (Sun)
Additional special (non-working) day
December 24 (Tue)
Last Day of the Year
December 31 (Tue)