Nationwide Holidays

A. Regular Holidays

Event Date
New Year's Day
January 1 (Sun)
Araw ng Kagitingan
April 9 (Sun)
Maundy Thursday
April 6
Good Friday
April 7
Labor Day
May 1 (Mon)
Independence Day
June 12 (Mon)
National Heroes Day
August 28 (Mon)
Bonifacio Day
November 30 (Thu)
Christmas Day
December 25 (Mon)
Rizal Day
December 30 (Sat)

B. Special (Non-Working) Holidays

Event Date
EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
February 25 (Sat)
Black Saturday
April 8
Ninoy Aquino Day
August 21 (Mon)
All Saints' Day
November 1 (Wed)
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
December 8 (Fri)
Last Day of the Year
December 31 (Sun)
Additional Special (Non-Working) Day
November 2 (Thu)