Republic Act No. 11259

Republic of the Philippines Congress of the Philippines Metro Manila Seventeenth Congress Third Regular Session Begun and held in Metro Manila, on Monday, the twenty-third day of July, two thousand eighteen. [REPUBLIC ACT NO. 11259] AN ACT DIVIDING THE PROVINCE OF PALAWAN INTO THREE (3) PROVINCES, NAMELY: PALAWAN DEL NORTE, PALAWAN ORIENTAL, AND PALAWAN DEL […]